‘Approval to 54 cities developed as solar cities’

Government has given approval for 54 cities to be developed as solar-powered cities and sanctions have been granted to 39 such cities. In-principal approval has been given to 54 cities to be developed as solar cities in the country.”
Out of these 54 cities, sanctions have been given to 39 cities which have engaged consultants for preparation of their Master Plan and the plans for seven of these cities have been approved so far.

    'No new videos.'

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.